AccueilAccueil  FAQFAQ  RechercherRechercher  MembresMembres  GroupesGroupes  S'enregistrerS'enregistrer  ConnexionConnexion  

we're just getting started (joria)

:: UCLA :: Dickson Court :: Tri-Pi House

Epsilon
Mon arrivée sur Sun Goes Down date du : 22/01/2017 et depuis j'ai posté : 862 messages. J'en suis à : 1360 points ce mois-ci. Je sais, j'ai des airs de : dominic sherwood. On peut me connaître sous le nom de : tia. Pour mon avatar et ma signature je crédite : ghost.writer, alaska & tumblr.
J'ai : 24 ans. et mon anniversaire est le : 30 aout. Je suis : franco-américain. et mes origines sont : américaines. En ce moment, je : suis étudiant en droit international et humanitaire, en train de terminer (enfin) mon master. Si jamais vous me cherchez, j'habite : chez les Epsilon, avec un colocataire. Ce qui m'attire ce sont : les femmes uniquement. et côté coeur je suis : célibataire qui assume pas ses sentiments.
. :
JAMES HEMSWORTH
the world will be saved and remade by the dreamers.

FIND YOUR TRIBE, LOVE THEM HARD

THE TWINS
i'd catch a grenade for you, jump in front of a train for you.

JAMIANA
you have me. until ever last star in the galaxy dies. you have me.

JAXON
you’d let the world burn to keep him safe. no, it’s more than that. you would light the match.

JASPEN
she didn't need to be saved. she needed to be found and appreciated, for exactly who she was.

JAMLO
you deserve every star in the galaxy laid out at your feet and a thousand diamonds in your hair.

JORIA
there's some people in this world you can just love and love and love, no matter what.

TIMAMES
you are like a star. i can't always see you, but i know you are always there.

JINN
i hope he holds your hand, give you all his hours when he has the chance. take you to every party, 'cause i remember how much you loved to dance.

JAISIE
if the moon smiled, she would resemble you. beautiful, but annihilating.

JAMUEL
i swear to you, one day it will be okay. i will make it be.

JILLOW